Editoral Board


Honorary editor Sergey Konyagin (Moscow State University)

 

Editorial Board


Ming-chang Kang (Commutative Algebra & Algebraic Geometry)
Department of Mathematics, National Taiwan University
Taipei 106 Taipei, Taiwan
Email: kang@math.ntu.edu.tw

Qi-Ru Wang (Functional Differential Equations)
School of Mathematics and Computational Science
Sun Yat-Sen University
Guangzhou 510275, P.R.China
Email: mcswqr@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Babak Soltanalizadeh(Differential Equation)
Department of Mathematics, University of Houston
648 PGH, Houston, TX, 77204-3008, USA
Email:babak@math.uh.edu

Jianguo Si (Hamiltonian Dynamical System)
Department of Mathematics, Shangdong University
Jinan 250100, P.R. China.
Email: sijgmath@sdu.edu.cn

Rajesh Shrivastava (Population Dynamics & Application of Fuzzy logic)
Department of Mathematics, Govt.
Science & Commerce Benazeer College Bhopal (MP), India
Email: rajeshraju0101@rediffmail.com

Qixiang Yang (Physical Variable Conversion)
School of Mathematics and Statistics, Wuhan University
Wuhan 430072, P.R. China
Email: qxyang@whu.edu.cn

Tong Dinh Quy (Theory of Probability)
Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatics
Hanoi Univ. of Science and Technology,Hanoi,Vietnam
Email: quytd-fami@mail.hut.edu.vn

Praveen Agarwal (Integral Transforms)
Department of Mathematics,
Anand International College of Engineering Jaipur INDIA-303012.
Email: goyal.praveen2011@gmail.com

Shalini Jain (Fluid Dynamics)
Department of Mathematics
Manipal University Jaipur,Rajsthan, Jaipur, India.
Email:shalini.jain@jaipur.manipal.edu

Kewen Zhao (Graph Theory)
Mathematics Department, University of
Qiongzhou, Sanya, Hainan, 572200, P.R. China
Email: kwzqzu@yahoo.cn

W.T. Sulaiman (Sequences, Series & Summability)
Department of Compute Engineering
College of Engineering, University of Mosul, Iraq
Email: waadsulaiman@hotmail.com

Ramakant Bhardwaj (Application of Fixed Point Theory)
Department of Mathematics
Truba Institute of engineering
& Information Technology, India.
Email:rkbhardwaj100@gmail.com

Rulin Shen (Group Theory)
Department of Mathematics, Hubei University for Nationalities
Enshi, Hubei 445000, P.R. China
Email: rshen@hbmy.edu.cn

Sanjay Jain (Mathematical Modeling, Mathematical Programming)
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Government College
AJMER-305 001, India.
Email: drjainsanjay@gmail.com

Ayman Shehata (Functions of Matrix Arguments & Orthogonal Matrix Polynomials)
Department of Mathematics, Qassim University
Qassim 10363, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email:drshehata2006@yahoo.com 

Ferit Gürbüz (Harmonic Analysis, Morrey type spaces)
Department of Mathematics Education, Hakkari University
Hakkari 30000, Turkey.
Email: feritgurbuz@hakkari.edu.tr

 

Managing Editor Wong Brett
Editorial Department of the SAP
10 Lower Kent Ridge Road Singapore 119076
Email:  editor@sajm-online.com  or sajmeditor@gmail.com

 

 



 

Previous page: For Author
Next page: Open Access