Editoral Board

Honorary editor Sergey Konyagin (Moscow State University)


Editorial Board

Ming-chang Kang (Commutative Algebra & Algebraic Geometry)
Department of Mathematics, National Taiwan University
Taipei 106 Taipei, Taiwan
Email: kang@math.ntu.edu.tw

Qi-Ru Wang (Functional Differential Equations)
School of Mathematics and Computational Science
Sun Yat-Sen University
Guangzhou 510275, P.R.China
Email: mcswqr@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Babak Soltanalizadeh(Differential Equation)
Department of Mathematics, University of Houston
648 PGH, Houston, TX, 77204-3008, USA

Jianguo Si (Hamiltonian Dynamical System)
Department of Mathematics, Shangdong University
Jinan 250100, P.R. China.
Email: sijgmath@sdu.edu.cn

Rajesh Shrivastava (Population Dynamics & Application of Fuzzy logic)
Department of Mathematics, Govt.
Science & Commerce Benazeer College Bhopal (MP), India
Email: rajeshraju0101@rediffmail.com

Qixiang Yang (Physical Variable Conversion)
School of Mathematics and Statistics, Wuhan University
Wuhan 430072, P.R. China
Email: qxyang@whu.edu.cn

Tong Dinh Quy (Theory of Probability)
Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatics
Hanoi Univ. of Science and Technology,Hanoi,Vietnam
Email: quytd-fami@mail.hut.edu.vn

Praveen Agarwal (Integral Transforms)
Department of Mathematics,
Anand International College of Engineering Jaipur INDIA-303012.
Email: goyal.praveen2011@gmail.com

Shalini Jain (Fluid Dynamics)
Department of Mathematics
Manipal University Jaipur,Rajsthan, Jaipur, India.

Kewen Zhao (Graph Theory)
Mathematics Department, University of
Qiongzhou, Sanya, Hainan, 572200, P.R. China
Email: kwzqzu@yahoo.cn

W.T. Sulaiman (Sequences, Series & Summability)
Department of Compute Engineering
College of Engineering, University of Mosul, Iraq
Email: waadsulaiman@hotmail.com

Ramakant Bhardwaj (Application of Fixed Point Theory)
Department of Mathematics
Truba Institute of engineering
& Information Technology, India.

Rulin Shen (Group Theory)
Department of Mathematics, Hubei University for Nationalities
Enshi, Hubei 445000, P.R. China
Email: rshen@hbmy.edu.cn

Sanjay Jain (Mathematical Modeling, Mathematical Programming)
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Government College
AJMER-305 001, India.
Email: drjainsanjay@gmail.com

Ayman Shehata (Functions of Matrix Arguments & Orthogonal Matrix Polynomials)
Department of Mathematics, Qassim University
Qassim 10363, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Ferit Gürbüz (Harmonic Analysis, Morrey type spaces)
Department of Mathematics Education, Hakkari University
Hakkari 30000, Turkey.
Email: feritgurbuz@hakkari.edu.tr


Managing Editor Wong Brett
Editorial Department of the SAP
10 Lower Kent Ridge Road Singapore 119076
Email:  editor@sajm-online.com  or sajmeditor@gmail.com




Previous page: For Author
Next page: Open Access